Education & events / 25 Jan 2021

Transmedic Spine Solutions

Featured products:

7D Surgical: https://7dsurgical.com/

Capri Cervical: https://www.stryker.com/us/en/spine/products/capri-cervical-3d-expandable-corpectomy.html

Cascadia Cervical 3D: https://www.stryker.com/us/en/spine/products/cascadia-cervical.html

Cascadia Lateral 3D: https://www.stryker.com/us/en/spine/products/cascadia-lateral.html

Everest Minimally Invasive XT: https://www.stryker.com/us/en/spine/products/everest-minimally-invasive-xt.html

Icotec: https://icotec-medical.com/en/home.html

Joimax: https://www.joimax.com/us/

Mojave PL 3D Expandable Cage: https://www.stryker.com/us/en/spine/products/mojave-3d-pl.html

NILE Alternative Fixation: https://www.stryker.com/us/en/spine/products/nile-alternative-fixation.html

Prodisc C VIVO: https://www.centinelspine.com/prodisc_c_vivo.php

Prodisc C NOVA: https://www.centinelspine.com/prodisc_c_nova.php

Prodisc L: https://www.centinelspine.com/prodisc_l.php

Synaptive Modus V: https://www.synaptivemedical.com/products/modus-v/

SpineJack: https://en.vexim.com/professionals/spinejack/

Yukon OCT: https://www.centinelspine.com/stalif_c-ti.php

Aleutian: https://www.stryker.com/us/en/spine/products/aleutian-cervical.html

Aleutian AN Oblique: https://www.stryker.com/us/en/spine/products/aleutian-an-oblique.html

Aleutian AN Lordotic: https://www.stryker.com/us/en/spine/products/aleutian-anatomically-narrow-lordotic.html

Aleutian TLIF: https://www.stryker.com/us/en/spine/products/aleutian-tlif.html

Cascadia AN Lordotic-Oblique 3D: https://www.stryker.com/us/en/spine/products/cascadia-an-lordotic-oblique.html

Cascadia AN 3D: https://www.stryker.com/us/en/spine/products/cascadia-an.html

Cascadia AN Lordotic 3D: https://www.stryker.com/us/en/spine/products/cascadia-an-lordotic-3d.html

Cascadia Lateral 3D: https://www.stryker.com/us/en/spine/products/cascadia-lateral.html

Chesapeake Anterior-Lumbar:https://www.stryker.com/us/en/spine/products/chesapeake-anterior-lumbar.html

Coflex: https://coflexsolution.com/how-it-works/

Everest Degenerative: https://www.stryker.com/us/en/spine/products/everest-degenerative.html

Everest Minimally Invasive: https://www.stryker.com/us/en/spine/products/everest-minimally-invasive-xt.html

Mesa Degenerative: https://www.stryker.com/at/en/spine/products/mesa-degenerative.html

Pyrenees Constrained: https://www.stryker.com/de/en/spine/products/pyrenees-constrained.html

Ravine: https://www.stryker.com/us/en/spine/products/ravine.html

Santorini Cervical: https://www.stryker.com/us/en/spine/products/santorini-cervical-corpectomy.html

STALIF C Ti: https://www.centinelspine.com/stalif_c-ti.php

Published on 25 Jan 2021

  • Share:

Life at Transmedic

Immucor: USE Training

Education & events

What is IMRT?